logo

Manufacturer

of grain cleaning

equipment

About company

Chernobay Alexander Sergeevich

The Aeromeh сompany was founded in 2001. Unique development - separator CAD, made significant changes to the very approach of seed preparation and grain cleaning. The selection of seeds for biological value became possible due to the highly turbulent air flows generated by the jet generator of the CAD separator.

CAD - recognized as a world novelty, has no analogues. Due to their high quality, efficiency and reliability, Aeromeh products have won trust on all continents of the world. And today more than 60 countries of the world trust us, being our dealers and partners. Today the Aeromeh plant produces:

  • Separators CAD with productivity from 1 to 200 tons per hour;
  • Grain loading equipment (bucket elevators, augers, conveyors, etc.);
  • Grain cleaning complexes of various modifications;
  • Grain containers;
  • Grain moisture meters;
  • Self-propelled grain cleaning complexes.

The Aeromeh plant is constantly introducing new developments into production. The well-coordinated work of a team of professionals and like-minded people allowed us to optimize production and expand the geography of supplies of CAD separators. Creating useful equipment, we strive to hear the wishes of each client and translate it into our products.

Separators СAD - your way to the future
Best regards, head of the Aeromeh company “Аеромех”
IN THE COMPANY LLC "NPP" AEROMEH"
The manufacturing plant "AEROMEH" offered the world a unique development of the inventor Sukhin Vladimir, namely AERODYNAMIC SEPARATORS - CAD. Grain cleaner CAD has made significant progress in the technology of obtaining clean and healthy grain with high sowing and yielding qualities. Today it is the AEROMEH TECHNOLOGY, well-known in Ukraine and abroad. The equipment has proven itself in the best way in agricultural conditions. When developing, special attention is paid to the quality of grain separation, ease of use, labor protection and aesthetics.
Our company has introduced and uses the most modern technologies of design, construction and processing of metals, as well as quality management and the enterprise as a whole. The technological level and organization of our production allows us to provide high quality products.
STRONG SEEDS PRODUCTION TECHNOLOGY
We have created a technology for obtaining high-yielding and healthy seeds, which is embodied in the CAD aerodynamic separator.
WE ARE CONSTANTLY DEVELOPING AND PROMOTING YOUR DEVELOPMENT
We invent, design, manufacture, implement, train and learn by ourselves creating new efficient grain cleaning equipment. Our CAD seeds cleaning separators work successfully all over the world, bringing profit to their owners. The sieveless separator CAD has been created for many years through painstaking research and development in the field of engineering and agronomy, which is why it is so reliable and efficient.
WE HAVE MORE THAN 70 PATENTS FOR THE INVENTION
Including international ones, therefore our CAD separators are unique and widely used all over the world.
CHRONOLOGY
2001
AEROMEH plant establishment and proprietary technology implementation.
READ MORE
2001. Aeromeh plant was established in 2001 and registered in Luhansk. Long before this event, family of the scientist and inventor, candidate of technical sciences Vladimir Stepanovich Sukhin has come up with an idea to develop machine for high-grade and biologically strong seeds selection. Together with his daughter Irina Chernobay (agronomist scientist) they carried out a number of studies of seed sowing qualities after aerodynamic grain selection on turbulent flow machines. Good results pushed to develop separator known today as SAD separator.
 
2003
Presentation of SAD separator at AGRO-2003 exhibition and the first export of products.
READ MORE
2003. Presentation of SAD separator at AGRO-2003 exhibition in Chubynske, Kyiv region. Unique capabilities of SAD separators established credibility among farmers. Three-year field experiments were conducted to study sowing and yielding qualities of winter wheat seeds after picking out by SAD separator. Aeromeh plant has already employed 20 specialists. SAD separators are exported to Kazakhstan and Europe.
 
2008
We supply our products to 28 countries around the world. We have obtained European CE Certificate.
READ MORE
2008. Aeromeh plant has employed 120 specialists and produced 12 models of SAD separators with a capacity ranging from 1 to 100 tons per hour. Aeromeh also produces self-propelled grain-cleaning complexes, IPC - intake precleaners. SAD separators are exported to 28 countries, including the USA, Canada, Romania, Poland, Kazakhstan, Israel, France and others. We have obtained European Certificates.
 
2014
Military actions in Luhansk caused AEROMEH plant destruction
READ MORE
2014. Military events started in Luhansk resulted in complete Aeromeh production devastation. Management and several people of the enterprise moved to Kreminna city, taking statutory documents and flash drive on which the main drawings of the enterprise were recorded.
 
2018
Increase in production capacity up to 8,000 m2.
READ MORE
2018. Own production facilities expansion up to 8,000 m2. Sales geography increase up to 52 countries of the world. Increase in the range of output products up to 120 varieties. SAD-based grain-cleaning complexes production.
 
 
READ MORE
2002. Production of the first industrial sample of SAD separator has been launched. It was SAD-10-01 model, which passed first testing in Maysky village, Dnipropetrovsk region, in "Agro-Soyuz". Having shown excellent results, SAD machine has been put into mass production in Luhansk. The first patent for invention has been obtained.
 
2002
The first sample of separator has been manufactured. The first patent for invention has been obtained.
READ MORE
2006. Aeromeh has completed a three-year field study of SAD separator, which showed that seeds picking out on SAD separator contributes to yield growth up to 35%. AEROMEH TECHNOLOGY is a technology for strong and healthy seeds production. SAD separator has become an important element in any grain processing line. SAD separators have been mentioned in textbooks for educational institutions and scientific collections, as revolutionizing the field of grain processing.
 
2006
Establishment of its own production facilities and laboratory at the AEROMEH plant.
READ MORE
2013. Increase in production capacity up to 6,000 m2. Plant has already employed more than 150 specialists. SAD separators model series has been expanded to 200 tons per hour. The geography of sales covers 48 countries around the world.
 
2013
Increase in production capacity up to 6,000 m2.
READ MORE
2015. Aeromeh enterprise re-registration and plant's activities resumption on leased facilities in Kreminna. 6 specialists work for the plant. Participation in AGRO-2015 exhibition on preferential terms. We have obtained European Certificates.
 
2015
Resumption of enterprise operation in Kreminna
READ MORE
2020. Implementation of proprietary unique technologies. Computerization of the output products. Sales geography increase up to 56 countries of the world. Winner of the "Invention of the YEAR-2020" patents contest.
 
2020
Winner of the "Invention of the Year" contest. We supply our products to 56 countries around the world.
CHRONOLOGIE
2001
AEROMEH plant establishment and proprietary technology implementation.
READ MORE
2001. Aeromeh plant was established in 2001 and registered in Luhansk. Long before this event, family of the scientist and inventor, candidate of technical sciences Vladimir Stepanovich Sukhin has come up with an idea to develop machine for high-grade and biologically strong seeds selection. Together with his daughter Irina Chernobay (agronomist scientist) they carried out a number of studies of seed sowing qualities after aerodynamic grain selection on turbulent flow machines. Good results pushed to develop separator known today as SAD separator.
 
2002
The first sample of separator has been manufactured. The first patent for invention has been obtained.
READ MORE
2002. Production of the first industrial sample of SAD separator has been launched. It was SAD-10-01 model, which passed first testing in Maysky village, Dnipropetrovsk region, in "Agro-Soyuz". Having shown excellent results, SAD machine has been put into mass production in Luhansk. The first patent for invention has been obtained.
 
2003
Presentation of SAD separator at AGRO-2003 exhibition and the first export of products.
READ MORE
2003. Presentation of SAD separator at AGRO-2003 exhibition in Chubynske, Kyiv region. Unique capabilities of SAD separators established credibility among farmers. Three-year field experiments were conducted to study sowing and yielding qualities of winter wheat seeds after picking out by SAD separator. Aeromeh plant has already employed 20 specialists. SAD separators are exported to Kazakhstan and Europe.
 
2006
Establishment of its own production facilities and laboratory at the AEROMEH plant.
READ MORE
2006. Aeromeh has completed a three-year field study of SAD separator, which showed that seeds picking out on SAD separator contributes to yield growth up to 35%. AEROMEH TECHNOLOGY is a technology for strong and healthy seeds production. SAD separator has become an important element in any grain processing line. SAD separators have been mentioned in textbooks for educational institutions and scientific collections, as revolutionizing the field of grain processing.
 
2008
We supply our products to 28 countries around the world. We have obtained European CE Certificate.
READ MORE
2008. Aeromeh plant has employed 120 specialists and produced 12 models of SAD separators with a capacity ranging from 1 to 100 tons per hour. Aeromeh also produces self-propelled grain-cleaning complexes, IPC - intake precleaners. SAD separators are exported to 28 countries, including the USA, Canada, Romania, Poland, Kazakhstan, Israel, France and others. We have obtained European Certificates.
 
2013
Increase in production capacity up to 6,000 m2.
READ MORE
2013. Increase in production capacity up to 6,000 m2. Plant has already employed more than 150 specialists. SAD separators model series has been expanded to 200 tons per hour. The geography of sales covers 48 countries around the world.
 
2014
Military actions in Luhansk caused AEROMEH plant destruction
READ MORE
2014. Military events started in Luhansk resulted in complete Aeromeh production devastation. Management and several people of the enterprise moved to Kreminna city, taking statutory documents and flash drive on which the main drawings of the enterprise were recorded.
 
2015
Resumption of enterprise operation in Kreminna
READ MORE
2015. Aeromeh enterprise re-registration and plant's activities resumption on leased facilities in Kreminna. 6 specialists work for the plant. Participation in AGRO-2015 exhibition on preferential terms. We have obtained European Certificates.
 
2018
Increase in production capacity up to 8,000 m2.
READ MORE
2018. Own production facilities expansion up to 8,000 m2. Sales geography increase up to 52 countries of the world. Increase in the range of output products up to 120 varieties. SAD-based grain-cleaning complexes production.
 
2020
Winner of the "Invention of the Year" contest. We supply our products to 56 countries around the world.
READ MORE
2020. Implementation of proprietary unique technologies. Computerization of the output products. Sales geography increase up to 56 countries of the world. Winner of the "Invention of the YEAR-2020" patents contest.
 
 
 
Express shopping:



Log in:

Remember me
Password restore:
Instructions for password restore will be sent to the registration e-mail.
 
Register:
*
*
*
*
*
I represent a company

logo

Производитель

зерноочистительного

оборудования

О компании

Чернобай Александр Сергеевич

Завод “Аэромех” основан в 2001 году. Уникальная разработка - сепаратор САД, внесла существенные изменения к самому подходу подготовки семян и очистки зерна. Отбор семян по биологической ценности стал возможен благодаря высоко турбулентным воздушным потокам, сформированным струйным генератором сепаратора САД.

САД - признан мировой новизной, не имеет аналогов. Благодаря высокому качеству, эффективности и надежности продукция предприятия “Аэромех” завоевала доверие на всех континентах мира. И сегодня уже более 60 стран мира доверяют нам, являясь нашими дилерами и партнерами. Сегодня завод “Аэромех” производит:

  • Сепараторы САД производительностью от 1 до 200 тонн в час;
  • Зернопогрузочное оборудование (нории, шнеки, транспортеры и т.п.);
  • Зерноочистительные комплексы различных модификаций;
  • Зерновые контейнеры;
  • Влагомеры зерна;
  • Самоходные зерноочистительные комплексы.

Завод “Аэромех” постоянно внедряет новые разработки в производство. Слаженная работа команды профессионалов и единомышленников позволила нам оптимизировать производство и расширить географию поставок сепараторов САД. Создавая полезную технику, мы стремимся услышать пожелания каждого клиента и воплотить его в нашей продукции.

Сепараторы САД - твой путь в будущее
С уважением, руководитель завода "Аэромех" Аеромех
О КОМПАНИИ ООО «НПП« АЭРОМЕХ »
Завод-производитель "АЭРОМЕХ" предложил миру уникальную разработку изобретателя Сухина В.С., а именно СЕПАРАТОРЫ АЭРОДИНАМИЧЕСКИЕ - САД. Зерновой сепаратор САД внес существенный прогресс в технологии получения чистого и здорового зерна, обладающее высокими посевными и урожайными качествами. Сегодня это известная в Украине и за ее пределами ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ АЭРОМЕХ. Оборудование зарекомендовало себя наилучшим образом в условиях сельского хозяйства. При разработке особое внимание принадлежит качеству сепарации зерна, удобству эксплуатации, охране труда и эстетике.
На нашем предприятии внедрены и используются самые современные технологии проектирования, конструирования и обработки металлов, а также управления качеством и предприятием в целом. Технологический уровень и организация нашего производства позволяет обеспечить высокое качество изделий.
ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ ПОЛУЧЕНИЯ СИЛЬНЫХ СЕМЯН
Мы создали технологию получения высокоурожайных и здоровых семян, которая воплощена в аэродинамическом сепараторе САД.
МЫ ПОСТОЯННО РАЗВИВАЕМСЯ И СПОСОБСТВУЕТ ВАШЕМУ РАЗВИТИЮ
Мы изобретаем, проектируем, изготавливаем, внедряем, обучаем и учимся сами создавая новое эффективное зерноочистительное оборудование. Наши зерноочистительные сепараторы САД успешно работают по всему миру, принося прибыль их владельцам. Безрешётный сепаратор САД создавался много лет, путем кропотливой научно-исследовательской работы в сфере инженерии и агрономии, поэтому он такой надежный и эффективный.
МЫ ОБЛАДАТЕЛЕМ БОЛЕЕ 70-ТИ ПАТЕНТОВ НА ИЗОБРЕТЕНИЕ
В том числе и международных, поэтому наши сепараторы САД уникальные и получили широкое применение во всем мире.
ХРОНОЛОГИЯ
2001
Создание завода "АЭРОМЕХ" и внедрение собственной разработки.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
ИСТОРИЯ ОСНОВАНИЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ «АЭРОМЕХ»
2001. Завод «Аэромех» начал свою историю в 2001 году и был зарегистрирован в Луганске. Еще задолго до этого в семье ученого и изобретателя, кандидата технических наук Сухина Владимира Степановича появилась идея создания агрегата для отбора полноценного и биологически сильного семян. Со своей дочерью Чернобай Ириной (ученым-агрономом) они провели ряд исследований посевных качеств семян после аэродинамического сортировки зерна на агрегатах с турбулентными потоками. Хорошие результаты дали толчок для создания сепаратора, известного сегодня как сепаратор САД. ПЕРВЫЙ ОБРАЗЕЦ СепараторА САД.
 
2003
Презентация сепаратора САД на выставке АГРО - 2003 и первый экспорт продукции.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ СепараторА САД НА ВЫСТАВКЕ АГРО - 2003
2003. Презентация сепаратора САД на выставке АГРО-2003 в Чубинском Киевской области. Уникальные возможности сепараторов САД вызвали доверие у аграриев. Заложены полевые трехлетние опыты по исследованию посевных и урожайных качеств семян озимой пшеницы после сортировки сепаратором САД. На заводе «Аэромех» работает уже 20 человек. Налажено экспорт сепараторов САД в Казахстан и Европу.
 
2008
Поставляем нашу продукцию в 28 стран мира. Получение европейского сертификата СЕ.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
РАСШИРЕНИЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА И УВЕЛИЧЕНИЕ АССОРТИМЕНТА
2008. На заводе «Аэромех» работает 120 человек, налажен выпуск 12 моделей сепараторов САД производительностью от 1 до 100 тонн в час. Также «Аэромех» выпускает самоходные зерноочистительные комплексы, СПО - сепараторы предварительной очистки. Сепараторы САД экспортируются в 28 стран мира, среди которых США, Канада, Румыния, Польша, Казахстан, Израиль, Франция и другие. Получение европейских сертификатов.
 
2014
Военные действия в городе Луганск невозможным производство на заводе «АЭРОМЕХ»
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
ВОЕННЫЕ событиЯ, которые изменили перспективУ завода «АЭРОМЕХ»
2014. Военные события, которые начались в Луганске привели к полному разорению производства «Аэромех». Руководство и несколько человек предприятия выехали в город Кременная, взяв с собой уставные документы и «флешку», на которой были основные чертежи предприятия.
 
2018
Увеличение производственных мощностей до 8000м².
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
УВЕЛИЧЕНИЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫХ ПЛОЩАДЕЙ И РАЗВИТИЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА
2018. Расширение собственных производственных площадей до 8000 м2. Увеличение географии продаж до 52 стран мира. Увеличение ассортимента выпускаемой продукции до 120 разновидностей. Выпуск зерноочистительных комплексов на основе САД.
 
 
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
2002. Запущено производство первого промышленного образца сепаратора САД. Это была модель САД-10-01, которая прошла первые свои испытания в п. Майском Днепропетровской области в «Агро-Союзе». Показав отличные результаты, машина САД была запущена в серийное производство в Луганске. Получен первый патент на изобретение.
 
2002
Изготовлен первый образец сепаратора. Получение первого патента на изобретение.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Научные исследования СепараторА САД И ТEХНОЛОГИЯ АЭРОМЕХ
2006. «Аэромех» завершил трехлетние полевые исследования сепаратора САД, которые показали, что сортировка семян на сепараторе САД способствует повышению урожайности до 35%. ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ АЭРОМЕХ - технология получения сильного и здорового семян. Сепаратор САД стал важным элементом в любой линии по переработке зерна. В учебниках для учебных заведений и научных сборниках печатают о сепараторах САД, которые произвели революцию в области переработки зерна.
 
2006
Создание собственной производственной базы и лаборатории на заводе "АЭРОМЕХ".
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
РАЗВИТИЕ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ «АЭРОМЕХ»
2013. Увеличение производственных мощностей до 6000 м2. На заводе работает уже более 150 человек. Модельный ряд сепараторов САД расширен до 200 тонн в час. География продаж насчитывает 48 стран мира.
 
2013
Увеличение производственных мощностей до 6000м²
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЕ РАБОТЫ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ В ГОРОДЕ КРЕМЕННАЯ
2015. Перерегистрация предприятия «Аэромех» и возобновления деятельности завода на арендованных площадях в городе Кременная. На заводе работает 6 человек. Участие в выставке АГРО-2015 на льготных условиях. Получение европейских сертификатов.
 
2015
Возобновление работы предприятия в городе Кременная
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
СОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАНИЯ И ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ РАЗРАБОТКИ
2020. Внедрение собственных уникальных разработок. Компьютеризация выпускаемой продукции. Расширение географии продаж до 56 стран мира. Победа в конкурсе патентов «Изобретение ГОДА-2020».
 
2020
Победа на конкурсе «Изобретение года”. Поставляем нашу продукцию в 56 стран мира.
ХРОНОЛОГІЯ
2001
Создание завода "АЭРОМЕХ" и внедрение собственной разработки.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
ИСТОРИЯ ОСНОВАНИЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ «АЭРОМЕХ»
2001. Завод «Аэромех» начал свою историю в 2001 году и был зарегистрирован в Луганске. Еще задолго до этого в семье ученого и изобретателя, кандидата технических наук Сухина Владимира Степановича появилась идея создания агрегата для отбора полноценного и биологически сильного семян. Со своей дочерью Чернобай Ириной (ученым-агрономом) они провели ряд исследований посевных качеств семян после аэродинамического сортировки зерна на агрегатах с турбулентными потоками. Хорошие результаты дали толчок для создания сепаратора, известного сегодня как сепаратор САД. ПЕРВЫЙ ОБРАЗЕЦ СепараторА САД.
 
2002
Изготовлен первый образец сепаратора. Получение первого патента на изобретение.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
2002. Запущено производство первого промышленного образца сепаратора САД. Это была модель САД-10-01, которая прошла первые свои испытания в п. Майском Днепропетровской области в «Агро-Союзе». Показав отличные результаты, машина САД была запущена в серийное производство в Луганске. Получен первый патент на изобретение.
 
2003
Презентация сепаратора САД на выставке АГРО - 2003 и первый экспорт продукции.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ СепараторА САД НА ВЫСТАВКЕ АГРО - 2003
2003. Презентация сепаратора САД на выставке АГРО-2003 в Чубинском Киевской области. Уникальные возможности сепараторов САД вызвали доверие у аграриев. Заложены полевые трехлетние опыты по исследованию посевных и урожайных качеств семян озимой пшеницы после сортировки сепаратором САД. На заводе «Аэромех» работает уже 20 человек. Налажено экспорт сепараторов САД в Казахстан и Европу.
 
2006
Создание собственной производственной базы и лаборатории на заводе "АЭРОМЕХ".
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Научные исследования СепараторА САД И ТEХНОЛОГИЯ АЭРОМЕХ
2006. «Аэромех» завершил трехлетние полевые исследования сепаратора САД, которые показали, что сортировка семян на сепараторе САД способствует повышению урожайности до 35%. ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ АЭРОМЕХ - технология получения сильного и здорового семян. Сепаратор САД стал важным элементом в любой линии по переработке зерна. В учебниках для учебных заведений и научных сборниках печатают о сепараторах САД, которые произвели революцию в области переработки зерна.
 
2008
Поставляем нашу продукцию в 28 стран мира. Получение европейского сертификата СЕ.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
РАСШИРЕНИЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА И УВЕЛИЧЕНИЕ АССОРТИМЕНТА
2008. На заводе «Аэромех» работает 120 человек, налажен выпуск 12 моделей сепараторов САД производительностью от 1 до 100 тонн в час. Также «Аэромех» выпускает самоходные зерноочистительные комплексы, СПО - сепараторы предварительной очистки. Сепараторы САД экспортируются в 28 стран мира, среди которых США, Канада, Румыния, Польша, Казахстан, Израиль, Франция и другие. Получение европейских сертификатов.
 
2013
Увеличение производственных мощностей до 6000м²
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
РАЗВИТИЕ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ «АЭРОМЕХ»
2013. Увеличение производственных мощностей до 6000 м2. На заводе работает уже более 150 человек. Модельный ряд сепараторов САД расширен до 200 тонн в час. География продаж насчитывает 48 стран мира.
 
2014
Военные действия в городе Луганск невозможным производство на заводе «АЭРОМЕХ»
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
ВОЕННЫЕ событиЯ, которые изменили перспективУ завода «АЭРОМЕХ»
2014. Военные события, которые начались в Луганске привели к полному разорению производства «Аэромех». Руководство и несколько человек предприятия выехали в город Кременная, взяв с собой уставные документы и «флешку», на которой были основные чертежи предприятия.
 
2015
Возобновление работы предприятия в городе Кременная
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЕ РАБОТЫ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ В ГОРОДЕ КРЕМЕННАЯ
2015. Перерегистрация предприятия «Аэромех» и возобновления деятельности завода на арендованных площадях в городе Кременная. На заводе работает 6 человек. Участие в выставке АГРО-2015 на льготных условиях. Получение европейских сертификатов.
 
2018
Увеличение производственных мощностей до 8000м².
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
УВЕЛИЧЕНИЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫХ ПЛОЩАДЕЙ И РАЗВИТИЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА
2018. Расширение собственных производственных площадей до 8000 м2. Увеличение географии продаж до 52 стран мира. Увеличение ассортимента выпускаемой продукции до 120 разновидностей. Выпуск зерноочистительных комплексов на основе САД.
 
2020
Победа на конкурсе «Изобретение года”. Поставляем нашу продукцию в 56 стран мира.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
СОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАНИЯ И ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ РАЗРАБОТКИ
2020. Внедрение собственных уникальных разработок. Компьютеризация выпускаемой продукции. Расширение географии продаж до 56 стран мира. Победа в конкурсе патентов «Изобретение ГОДА-2020».
 
 
 
Мне нужна консультация:



Вход на сайт:

Запомнить меня
Восстановление пароля:
Инструкции по восстановлению пароля будет отправлена на почту указанную при регистрации на сайте.
Регистрация:
*
*
*
*
*
Я представляю компанию